Sugar, Glucose syrup, Water, Rice flour, Dextrose, Halal bovine gelatin, Acidulants: E296, E350ii, Inverted sugar syrup, Gelling agent: E440, Acidulant: E330, Flavorings, Glazing agent: E414, Colorants: E102, E122, E129, E133, E153.
If you need information about allergens:Sugar, glucose syrup, water, rice flour, dextrose, bovine gelatin, acidulants (E296, E330), invert sugar syrup, gelling agent (E440), flavorings, glazing agent (E414) and colorings (E102, E122, E133, E171, E172)